8110 Gatehouse Road
Suite 100 East
Falls Church, VA 22042-1248 USA

Telephone: +1-703-205-8000

Firm Holidays

BSKB and the USPTO will be closed on the following Federal holidays in 2018:

  • Monday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)
  • Monday, January 15 (Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.)
  • Monday, February 19 (Washington’s Birthday)
  • Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day)
  • Wednesday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 3 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, October 8 (Columbus Day)
  • Monday, November 12 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 22 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Tuesday, December 25 (Christmas Day)