8110 Gatehouse Road
Suite 100 East
Falls Church, VA 22042-1248 USA

Telephone: +1-703-205-8000

Firm Holidays

BSKB and the USPTO will be closed on the following Federal holidays in 2019:

  • Tuesday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)
  • Monday, January 21 (Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.)
  • Monday, February 18 (Washington’s Birthday)
  • Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day)
  • Thursday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 2 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, October 14 (Columbus Day)
  • Monday, November 11 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas Day)